Джип

Jeep tour to Altay № 2 (10 days, 9 nights)

Tourists themselves driving a car, accompanied by a team leader and an interpreter.

Novosibirsk — Teletskoye — Mushrooms — Tydtuyaryk — Tungur — Uch-Enmek — Novosibirsk.
10 days, 9 nights. The route is 2350 km.

Program:

Day 1. Novosibirsk

Arrival of the group, we arrange a 4 * hotel and then go to sightseeing tour around the city of Novosibirsk. Lunch at a restaurant (Russian, European, Chinese, pan-Asian or Halal cuisine for tourists). Getting cars after the excursion. Dinner at the hotel.

Day 2

In the morning at 6:00-7:00 a.m. departure by car to Lake Teletskoe, village Artibash (590 km). The journey takes 8-12 hours. (On the map of item 1) Lunch on the route in Biysk, Chinese, Russian or European restaurant. In the evening we are accommodated in the Artybash Hotel. Dinner and rest.

Day 3

In the morning check out the rooms, and go to the shore of the lake to load the cars on the ferry. Leaves the ferry at 6-00 a.m. We crossed to the southern shore of Teletskoye Lake. The journey takes 7 hours. Lunch on the ferry — packed lunch. The ferry goes on Wednesday and Sunday. After arriving ashore, we go to the camping "Stone mushrooms", overnight, dinner, bath.

Day 4

Breakfast, check out. Luggage are put in the car and go on foot to the campaign to the stone mushrooms. (Time for the excursion is 2 hours). Return to the base and go to Aktash, yurt complex Tydtuyaryk. (220 km). The journey takes 3-4 hours (On the map is item 4). On the way ascend to the pass Katu-Yaryk, inspect the Puzyryk barrows, pass the Red Gate and visit the lake of Geyserovo. Come to the camping, get a yurt for spending the night, and then have lunch. After lunch visit the real miracle of nature — unreal landscapes that resemble Mars in color. We return for the night in a yurt complex Tydtuyaryk. Dinner and bath.

Day 5

In the morning check out and have breakfast. We leave Tydtuyaryk for Karakol Nature Park "Uch Enmek" (250 km). The journey takes 3-4 hours. (On the map of item 6). We occupy the camp Uch-Enmek. Lunch in a cafe on the base. After lunch, go to a sightseeing tour of the park. We reach the village of Booci and drive further to the village of Kulada, visiting the ethnographic museum. After the excursion we leave for Lake Aru-Kem (mountain lake), reach the cordon, leave the transport and on foot (3 km) rise to the mountain lake. You can take the horses on the cordon. After visiting the lake — return to the base. Dinner and bath.

Day 6

In the morning, breakfast is served in the rooms and departure from Uch-Enmek to Tungur (280 km). The journey takes 5-6 hours. (On the map p.3). Lunch on the way. After the village of Tuekta, at 515 km turn left, on the old Chui highway, in the direction to the village of Ust-Kan, Ust-Koksa, Tungur. On the way we stop for Ust-Kahn to inspect the cave. We come to Tungur and settle in the hotel. Rest, dinner in the hotel restaurant.

Day 7

Tungur. Lunch at the hotel. A trip by car towards Belukha. Packed lunch. We return to Tungur, dinner, rest.

Day 8

In the morning we have breakfast, delivery of rooms and departure from Tungur to Altai Palace (430 km). The journey takes 7-9 hours. (On the map of point 2). We drive along the Chuysky tract, pass high-mountain passes "Seminsky", "Chike-Taman". Lunch on the route. Check in to the hotel. Recreation. Tourists can visit the casino. Dinner.

Day 9

In the morning, breakfast at the hotel, departure at 7-00 a.m., transfer from Altai Palace to Novosibirsk (480 km). The journey takes 8 hours. Lunch on the way to the Grani of Altai. Arrival in Novosibirsk, washing and filling up to a full tank of cars, delivery of cars. Check in at the hotel, dinner, rest.

Day 10

Check-out, transfer to the airport.

List of ALL services included in the tour price:

  • Accommodation in hotels along the route;
  • Car rental;
  • Meals — full board;
  • Transport service according to the tour program (transfer to the airport, from the airport);
  • Excursion service with an interpreter according to the tour program;
  • Accompanying the jeep tour by the head of the expedition;
  • Accommodation in a hotel in Novosibirsk with breakfast;
  • City tour of Novosibirsk;
  • Escort the group to the customs zone at the airport.

Group of at least 3 cars, tourists 10-12 people. The cost of the tour is $1700 per person.

Additional paid:

— Travel by plane to Novosibirsk and back, visa registration.
— Personal expenses, such as hotel bills, etc.
— Use of the minibar, etc.

Comments

Джип

Джип-тур по Алтаю № 2 (10 дней, 9 ночей)

Туристы сами за рулем автомобиля, в сопровождении руководителя группы и переводчика.

Маршрут: Новосибирск — Телецкое — Каменные грибы — Тыдтуярык — Тюнгур — Уч-Энмек — Новосибирск.
Продолжительность: 10 дней, 9 ночей.
Протяженность: 2350 км.

Программа:

1 день. Новосибирск

Прилет группы, устраиваемся в гостиницу 4* и обзорная экскурсия по городу Новосибирску. Обедаем в ресторане (русская, европейская, китайская, паназиатская или халяльная кухня по выбору туристов). После экскурсии получение автомобилей. Ужинаем в гостинице.

2 день

Утром в 6-7 утра выезд на машинах на Телецкое озеро, с. Артыбаш 590 км). Время в пути 8-12 часов (на карте п.1). Обед на маршруте в Бийске, китайский ресторан. Вечером устраиваемся в гостинице Артыбаша. Ужин, отдых.

3 день

Утром сдаем номера, и отправляемся на берег озера для погрузки машин на паром. Отправляется паром в 6:00. Переправляемся на южный берег Телецкого озера. Время в пути 7 часов. Обед на пароме — сухой паек. Паром ходит в среду и воскресенье. После прибытия на берег, направляемся в кемпинг «Каменные грибы», ночевка, ужин , баня.

4 день

Завтракаем, сдаем номера. Вещи укладываем в машину и отправляемся пешком в поход к каменным грибам (время на экскурсию 2 часа). Возвращаемся на базу и отправляемся в Акташ, юрточный комплекс Тыдтуярык (220 км). Время в пути 3-4 часа (на карте п.4). По дороге поднимаемся на перевал Кату-Ярык, осматриваем Пузырыкские курганы, проезжаем Красные ворота, посещаем Гейзерово озеро. Приезжаем в кемпинг, получаем юрту для ночевки, обедаем. После обеда едем осматривать настоящее чудо природы — нереальные ландшафты, напоминающие своим цветом Марс. Возвращаемся на ночевку в юрточный комплекс Тыдтуярык. Ужин и баня.

5 день

Утром сдаем номера, завтракаем. Выезжаем из Тыдтуярыка в Каракольский природный парк «Уч Энмек» (250 км). Время в пути 3-4 часа (на карте п.6). Заселяемся на турбазу Уч-Энмек. Обедаем в кафе на базе. После обеда выезд на обзорную экскурсию по парку. Доезжаем до села Боочи и едем дальше к селу Кулада, посещение этнографического музея. После экскурсии выезжаем к озеру Ару-Кем (горное озеро), доезжаем до кордона, оставляем транспорт и пешком (3 км) поднимаемся к горному озеру. Можно на кордоне взять лошадей. После посещения озера — возвращаемся на базу. Ужин, баня.

6 день. Тюнгур

Утром завтракаем сдача номеров и выезд из Уч-Энмека в Тюнгур (280 км). Время в пути 5-6 часов (на карте п.3). Обед по дороге. После села Туэкта, на 515 км поворачиваем налево, на старый Чуйский тракт, в направление к селу Усть-Кан, Усть-Кокса, Тюнгур. По дороге останавливаемся за Усть — Каном для осмотра пещеры. Приезжаем в Тюнгур и поселяемся в гостинице. Отдых, ужин в ресторане гостиницы.

7 день. Тюнгур

Тюнгур. Завтракаем в гостинице. Поездка на машинах в сторону Белухи (обед из сухпайка). Возвращаемся в Тюнгур, ужин, отдых.

8 день

Утром завтракаем, сдача номеров и выезд из Тюнгура в Алтай Пэлас (430 км). Время в пути 7-9 часов (на карте п.2). Едем по Чуйскому тракту, проезжаем высокогорные перевалы «Семинский», «Чике-Таман». Обед по маршруту. Заселение в гостиницу. Отдых. Можно посетить казино. Ужин.

9 день

Утром завтрак в отеле, выезд в 7:00, переезд из Алтай Паласа в Новосибирск (480 км). Время в пути 8 часов. Обед по дороге в Гранях Алтая. Приезд в Новосибирск, мойка и заправка до полного бака машин, сдача машин. Заселение в гостиницу, ужин, отдых.

10 день

Сдача номера, трансфер в аэропорт.

Перечень ВСЕХ услуг, входящих в стоимость тура:

  • проживание в отелях по маршруту;
  • аренда машин;
  • питание — полный пансион;
  • транспортное обслуживание по программе тура (трансфер в аэропорт, из аэропорта);
  • экскурсионное обслуживание с переводчиком по программе тура;
  • сопровождение джип-тура руководителем экспедиции;
  • Проживание в гостинице г. Новосибирска с завтраком;
  • Обзорная экскурсия по г. Новосибирск;
  • Сопровождение группы до таможенной зоны в аэропорту.

Группа не менее 3-х машин, туристов 10-12 человек. Стоимость тура составляет $1700 на человека.

Дополнительно оплачивается:

— Проезд самолетом до Новосибирска и обратно, оформление визы.
— Расходы личного характера, такие как гостиничные счета, пользование минибаром и т.д.
— Ремонт машины в случае повреждения на маршруте.

Комментарии