Luxury Hotel "Altai Village"

Luxury Hotel — "ALTAI VILLAGE TELETSKOE" is located on the shore of the famous Teletskoye Lake, listed in the UNESCO World Heritage List. The territory of the natural-health complex is surrounded by an endless mountain range, filled with pure coniferous air, a territory that combines untouched taiga, high-mountain meadows and turbulent mountain waterfalls.

Excellent quality and thoughtful service, comfortable rooms with exquisite interiors, cozy atmosphere and privacy are glad to offer to our guests at the 5-star Altai Village Hotel in Altai Mountain. Harmonious rest in a wonderful place will give unforgettable emotions and a burst of new vitality. Hotel 5 stars in the Altai Mountains is at your service all year round!

Infrastructure:

At your service are closed from prying eyes majestic mountain ranges villas with spacious panoramic terraces, elegant rooms and a private helipad.

On the territory of 8 hectares there is a designer restaurant, designed in hunting style, conference rooms and meeting rooms, a karaoke room, stylized in a picturesque ethnic house ail, secure parking, and a spa with a heated pool and a gym. To services of visitors there are two small baths, calculated on the company to 5 persons. For a large company in the resort is a sauna with an open flow pool and a Japanese font. The resort also has a wellness and spa center, providing guests with bathing tubs, hammam and massages.

In the warm season there is a summer terrace with a view of the mountain lake. The road from the village of Artibash to the hotel will take no more than half an hour on the boat.

Altai Village has everything you can need during your vacation: transfers, laundry, luggage storage, and a rental of sports equipment. Multifunctional SPA center at the hotel is a combination of a rich active or relaxing holiday with wellness and cosmetology services of a professional level. A visit to the swimming pool, gym, sauna is included in the price.

Services, amenities, entertainment:

  • Pool;
  • Room service;
  • Free parking;
  • Restaurant;
  • Spa;
  • Free WiFi;
  • Fitness Centre;
  • Room service;
  • Free parking.

Excursion:

  • Helicopter flights;
  • Horse rides;
  • Water walks;
  • Climbing;
  • Alloys on mountain rivers;
  • Snowmobiling, buggy, quad biking.

Comments

Отель класса люкс «Алтай Вилладж»

Роскошный Отель класса люкс — «ALTAY VILLAGE TELETSKOE» находится на берегу знаменитого Телецкого озера, занесенного в список всемирного наследия Юнеско. Территория природно-оздоровительного комплекса окружена бескрайним горным массивом, наполнена чистейшим хвойным воздухом, территория, которая сочетает в себе нетронутую тайгу, высокогорные бескрайние луга и бурные горные водопады.

Превосходное качество и продуманность сервиса, комфортные номера с изысканными интерьерами, уютную атмосферу и уединение рады предложить своим гостям в Гостинице 5 звезд в Горном Алтае «Altay Village». Гармоничный отдых в прекрасном месте подарит незабываемые эмоции и прилив новых жизненных сил. Гостиница 5 звезд в Горном Алтае к вашим услугам круглый год!

Инфраструктура:

К вашим услугам закрытые от посторонних глаз величественными горными массивами виллы с просторными панорамными террасами, элегантные номера и собственная вертолетная площадка.

На территории площадью 8 гектар расположился дизайнерский ресторан, оформленный в охотничьем стиле, конференц-залы и переговорные, караоке-зал, стилизованный под колоритный этнический дом аил, охраняемая парковка, а также спа-центр с подогреваемым бассейном и тренажёрным залом. К услугам гостей есть две небольшие бани, рассчитанные на компанию до 5-ти человек. Для большой компании на территории курорта расположена баня с открытым проточным бассейном и японской купелью. На курорте также открыт оздоровительный-спа центр, предоставляющий посетителям пантовые ванны, хамам и массажи.

В тёплое время года работает летняя терраса с видом на горное озеро. Дорога от поселка Артыбаш до отеля займёт не более получаса на катере.

В Altay Village есть всё, что может понадобиться вам во время отдыха: трансферы, прачечная, камеры хранения, а также пункт проката спортивного инвентаря. Многофункциональный СПА-центр при отеле это сочетание насыщенного активного или расслабляющего отдыха с оздоровительными и косметологическими услугами профессионального уровня. Посещение бассейна, тренажерного зала, сауны входит в стоимость проживания.

Услуги, удобства, развлечения:

  • Бассейн;
  • Обслуживание номеров;
  • Бесплатная парковка;
  • Ресторан;
  • Спа;
  • Бесплатный WiFi;
  • Фитнес-центр;
  • Обслуживание номеров;
  • Бесплатная парковка.

Экскурсии:

  • Вертолетные прогулки;
  • Конные прогулки;
  • Водные прогулки;
  • Восхождения;
  • Сплавы по горным рекам;
  • Катание на снегоходах, багги, квадроциклах.

По материалам сайтов: altayvillage.ru, booking.com, tophotels.ru, tripadvisor.com

Комментарии