Фото: altaitursib.ru

Holiday Village "Toursib"

Holiday Village "Toursib" is located in an unspoilt pine forest on the bank of the Katun River in the Chemalsky District of the Altai Republic on the territory of 22 hectares. The recreation center is built in the style of a Siberian village, where all the buildings are made of cedar. This tree has a special energy, perhaps the softest for humans. In the heat of such a house keeps coolness, it keeps the heat well in winter. And at any time of the year the unique cedar aroma remains in the room. The wood for the houses is frozen by the Old Believers method: the traditions of ancestors are supported on the base, which, as here are sure, help a person to live in harmony with the surrounding world.

The whole family on the recreation center "Tursib" can relax, because everyone here will find a lesson to do: participate in sports games, or visit a souvenir shop, and maybe someone will want to relax in the gazebo. Family tourism is a good opportunity to strengthen relationships with loved ones and pay attention to raising children.

Territory:

On the basis of an area, at your disposal are 89 cozy log cabins, a water park, a phyto-bar and restaurants with Russian, European and Altai cuisine, a spacious conference room equipped with the latest technology, a medical wellness center and aesthetic beauty center, complex, health park, barbecue area, children’s club and mini-zoo, sightseeing and entertainment programs.

They can play tennis, football, volleyball and billiards, as well as cycling, renting a bicycle.

A restaurant:

The restaurant "Tursib" carefully preserves and multiplies the traditions of Russian cuisine. A varied menu of delicious and healthy dishes, homemade cakes and drinks, prepared by talented and professional chefs, will please you and your guests.

Restaurant Tursib is a place where you will plunge into the atmosphere of warmth and coziness, and also you will be able to slowly taste delicious dishes of home cooking. Any event held with us, will give you real pleasure and leave a lot of pleasant impressions.

Room Description:

The rooms are decorated in the Old Russian style with embroidered wall paintings, curtains, bedspreads, woven cotton halves creating the cosiness of the "village" house. All this is made from environmentally friendly materials. Without losing the village color, the service and equipment remains at a decent level.

In the rooms you will find everything you need for a comfortable stay: refrigerator, kettle, flat-screen TV with cable channels. Bathrooms are equipped with shower cabinets, accessories and all necessary: disposable slippers, bathrobes, a set of terry towels and free toiletries. The water supply system passes mandatory filtration and quartz, so you can drink water directly from the tap. All rooms have intercom. Visiting card recreation center "Tursib", there remains invariably a high level of service for tourists.

Infrastructure and entertainment:

  • Treatment at the hotel
  • Massage
  • Sauna
  • Hamam
  • Aquapark
  • Animation
  • Horseback riding
  • Waterslides
  • Volleyball
  • Skiing
  • Tennis courts
  • Fitness halls
  • Football Fields

Comments

Фото: altaitursib.ru

База отдыха «Турсиб»

База отдыха «Турсиб» расположена в нетронутом сосновом бору на берегу реки Катунь в Чемальском районе Республики Алтай на территории 22 га. База отдыха построена в стиле сибирской деревни, где все постройки выполнены из кедра. У этого дерева особая энергетика, пожалуй, самая мягкая для человека. В жару такой дом сохраняет прохладу, зимой хорошо хранит тепло. И в любое время года в помещении сохраняется неповторимый кедровый аромат. Древесина для домов заморена старообрядческим методом: на базе поддерживаются традиции предков, которые, как уверены здесь, помогают человеку жить в гармонии с окружающим миром.

Вся семья на базе отдыха «Турсиб» сможет приятно отдохнуть, ведь здесь каждый найдет занятие по душе: поучаствовать в спортивных играх, или посетить сувенирную лавку, а может, кто-то захочет отдохнуть в беседке. Семейный туризм — хорошая возможность укрепить взаимоотношения с близкими и уделить внимание воспитанию детей.

Территория:

На базе площадью в 22 га, к Вашим услугам 89 уютных бревенчатых домика, аквапарк, фито-бар и рестораны с русской, европейской и алтайской кухней, просторный конференц-зал, оборудованный по последнему слову техники, медицинский оздоровительный центр и центр эстетической красоты, банный комплекс, парк здоровья, зоны барбекю, детский клуб и мини-зоопарк, экскурсионные и развлекательные программы.

Желающие смогут поиграть в теннис, футбол, волейбол и бильярд, а также заняться велоспортом, взяв напрокат велосипед.

Ресторан:

В ресторане «Турсиб» бережно хранят и приумножают традиции русской кухни. Разнообразное меню из вкусных и полезных блюд, домашней выпечки, и напитков, приготовленных талантливыми и профессиональными поварами, придутся по вкусу Вам и вашим гостям.

Ресторан Турсиб — это место, где вы окунетесь в атмосферу тепла и уюта, а также сможете неспешно отведать изысканные блюда домашней кухни. Любое мероприятие, проведенное у нас, доставит Вам истинное удовольствие и оставит массу приятных впечатлений.

Описание номеров:

Номера оформлены в старорусском стиле с вышитыми настенными картинами, шторками, покрывалами, тканными хлопковыми половиками, создающими уют «деревенского» дома. Всё это из экологически чистых материалов. Не теряя деревенского колорита, сервис и оснащение остается на достойном уровне.

В номерах Вы найдете все что нужно для комфортного проживания: холодильник, чайник, телевизор с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами. Ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинками, оснащены феном и всем необходимым: одноразовыми тапочками, халатами, комплектом махровых полотенец и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. Система водоснабжения проходит обязательную фильтрацию и кварцевание, поэтому воду можно пить прямо из-под крана. Во всех номерах внутренняя связь. Визитной карточкой базы отдыха «Турсиб», остается неизменно высокий уровень обслуживания отдыхающих.

Инфраструктура и развлечения:

  • Лечение в отеле
  • Массаж
  • Сауна
  • Хамам
  • Аквапарк
  • Анимация
  • Верховая езда
  • Водные горки
  • Волейбол
  • Горные лыжи
  • Теннисные корты
  • Фитнесс залы
  • Футбольные поля

По материалам сайтов: booking.com, tripadvisor.ru, tophotels.ru, altaitursib.ru

Комментарии