Hotel "Tanery" 3*

General information: A bit away from the bustle of the main tourist center of the Republic of Altai, on the left bank of the Katun river near the village Askat located mountain hotel "Teneri". A new place where you can restore your strength and have a wonderful time alone with nature.

The territory of the mountain hotel "Tanery" — more than 5 hectares — has for walks and allows all holidaymakers not just not to interfere, but even not to notice each other. The location of the mountain hotel is located with popular tourist routes, but it is quite far from the main bustle, traffic.

Number of rooms:

"Tanery" is comfort with European level, natural materials, original design. At any time of the year, the Mountain Hotel "Tanery" is happy to host and host guests in cozy rooms and lodges of various sizes and thematic content. All of them are made in the style of hand-made, using natural materials and bright decor elements.

"Tanery" is ready to receive guests in cozy, warm and comfortable rooms. Guests are accommodated in cottages, with an interesting architectural solution, which has everything you need for a comfortable stay: cozy bedrooms, large beds, bathroom, spacious living room with comfortable sofa, comfortable tea area and refrigerator. Also at the guests’ disposal is a large veranda, with a dining area, panoramic windows overlooking the nature of the Altai Mountains.

Infrastructure: The chef works on the territory of the mountain hotel. Guests can order any dish from the menu, as well as at a convenient time, they organize the delivery of meals directly to the room. Breakfast is not included in the price.

There are 2 baths, billiards, a conference hall, a volleyball court, outdoor simulators. The gazebos with the campfire zone on the bank of the Katun River are also equipped.

Room service — the mountain hotel "Tanery" adheres to the policy of "unobtrusive service", if you need a cleaning service, the staff at any time convenient for you will do it.

Children: All children under 6 years stay free of charge for extra beds.

Conference — conference room.

Reservoirs: access to the Katun River, 4 km from the mountain hotel "Tanery" is located the lake "Blue eyes of Katun", 5 km from the artificial lake "Rublevka".

Treatment — no.

Alpine skiing — The ski resort "Manzherok" is located 50 km away.

Excursions:

  • Excursions on quad bikes. There are routes of varying complexity, designed for people with different driving experiences. You can choose both a sightseeing tour, and extreme.
  • Equestrian tourism is an opportunity to feel the flying over the ground without stopping from it. Your faithful assistants in an exciting journey will be Altaic horses. These amazing, noble animals, striking with their stamina and unpretentiousness, are the best means of transportation along the mountain-taiga paths of the great Altai.
  • Car, pedestrian, water excursions, it is also possible to develop an individual excursion tour, taking into account the wishes of the Guest.

Contact details:

Chemal district of Askat village, 800 meters towards Anos village

The hotel is located 340 km from Barnaul (Airport), and 62 km from Gorno-Altaisk (Airport) that allows you to quickly reach the hotel.

phone: +7 (385) 253-45-17
website: tenery.ru
e-mail: teneryhotel@mail.ru

Comments

Отель «Тэнери» 3*

Немного в стороне от основной суеты туристического центра республики Алтай, на левом берегу реки Катунь, неподалёку от села Аскат, расположился горный отель «Тэнери». Новое место, где можно восстановить свои силы и прекрасно провести время наедине с природой.

Территория горного отеля «Тэнери» — более 5 гектар — располагает к прогулкам и позволяет всем отдыхающим не просто не мешать, но даже и не замечать друг друга. Расположение горного отеля находится с популярными туристическими маршрутами, но достаточно удалён от основной суеты, движения.

Номерной фонд

«Тэнери» — это комфорт с европейскими уровнем, натуральные материалы, оригинальный дизайн. В любое время года Горный Отель «Тэнери» рад принять и разместить гостей в уютных номерах и домиках различной площадью и тематическим наполнением. Все они выполнены в стилистике hand-made, с использованием натуральных материалов и ярких элементов декора.

«Тэнери» готов принимать гостей в уютных, тёплых и комфортных номерах. Гости размещаются в коттеджах, с интересным архитектурным решением , в котором есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха: уютные спальни, большие кровати, ванная комната, просторная гостиная с комфортным диваном, удобная чайная зона и холодильник. Так же в распоряжении гостей большая веранда, с обеденной зоной, панорамными окнами с видом на природу горного Алтая.

Инфраструктура

На территории горного отеля работает шеф-повар. Гости могут заказать любое блюдо из меню, а так же в удобное время, им организуют доставку блюд прямо в номер. Завтрак не входит в стоимость проживания. Есть баня (2 шт.), бильярд, конференц-зал, волейбольная площадка, уличные тренажёры. Так же оборудованы беседки с костровой зоной на берегу р.Катунь.

Обслуживание номеров

Горный отель «Тэнери» придерживается политике «ненавязчивого сервиса», если вам необходима уборка номера, то сотрудники в любое удобное для вас время сделают её.

Дети

При размещении всех детей младше 6 лет на дополнительных кроватях проживание им предоставляется бесплатно.
При дополнительном размещении всех детей старшего возраста или взрослых на дополнительных кроватях взимается RUB 700 за ночь.

Водоемы

Доступ к р.Катунь, в 4 км. от горного отеля «Тэнери» расположено озеро «Голубые глаза Катуни», 5 км. от искусственного озера «Рублёвка».

Горные лыжи

В 50 км. расположен горнолыжный курорт «Манжерок».

Экскурсии

Экскурсии на квадроциклах. Имеются маршруты различной сложности, рассчитаны на людей с разным опытом вождения. Вы можете выбрать как обзорную экскурсию, так и экстремальную.

Конный туризм — это возможность ощутить чувство полёта над землёй, не отрываясь от неё. Вашими верными помощниками в увлекательном путешествии станут алтайские лошади. Эти удивительные, благородные животные, поражающие своей выносливостью и неприхотливостью, являются лучшим средством передвижения по горно-таёжным тропам великого Алтая.

Автомобильные, пешие, водные экскурсии, так же возможна разработка индивидуального экскурсионного тура, учитывая пожелания Гостя.

Контактные данные

Чемальский район с.Аскат, 800 метров в сторону с.Анос
+7 (385) 253-45-17
teneryhotel@mail.ru,
сайт: tenery.ru

Отель расположен в 340 км от Барнаула (Аэропорт), и в 62 км от Горно-Алтайск (Аэропорт) что позволяет быстро добраться до отеля.

Комментарии